• w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019 by Neighborhoods First Campaign. Proudly created with Wix.com

Wilmington City Council Contacts

Phone: (302) 576-2140

PRESIDENT

Hanifa Shabazz

hshabazz@wilmingtonde.gov

(302) 576-2140

1st DISTRICT

Linda M. Gray

lmgray@wilmingtonde.gov

(302) 547-1151

 

2nd DISTRICT

Ernest “Trippi” Congo, II

econgo@wilmingtonde.gov

857-0656

3rd DISTRICT

Zanthia Oliver

zloliver@wilmingtonde.gov

519-5584

4th DISTRICT

Michelle Harlee

mhharlee@wilmingtonde.gov

(302) 519-5974

5th DISTRICT

Va’Shun “Vash” Turner

(302) 547-0844

vaturner@wilmingtonde.gov

6th DISTRICT

Yolanda McCoy

ymmccoy@wilmingtonde.gov

(302)-576-2140

7th DISTRICT

Christofer Johnson

Cristofer.johnson9@gmail.com
(302) 576-2140

8th DISTRICT

Charles M. “Bud” Freel

cmfreel@wilmingtonde.gov

(302) 984-2423

AT LARGE

Ciro Adams

cadams@wilmingtonde.gov  

(609) 509-3856

AT LARGE

Rysheema J. Dixon

rjdixon@wilmingtonde.gov  

(302) 547-0633

AT LARGE

Samuel L. Guy, Esq.

SLGuy@wilmingtonde.gov

(302) 444-7195

AT LARGE

Loretta Walsh

lwalsh@wilmingtonde.gov

(302) 388-4244

Speak Up!

Call City Council at (302) 576-2140 and Ask Them to Vote NO on Ordinance ORD. 19-026 and Ordinance 19-025 and work with the community to create a balanced set of policies to improve housing, strengthen neighborhoods, and grow downtown!